Nonprofits First
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events are largely driven by regular feedback from our community of constituents and are open to nonprofits and for-profit businesses, private entities, and the public sector. This is where you will find a monthly calendar of new and ongoing workshops designed to develop every area of an organization from front line employees to executives, and from startups to established companies. We look forward to meeting you at any of the workshops scheduled below!

 

Click here to view the Cancellation Policy 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Summer In Paradise Grand Finale at Clematis By Night
8/31/2017
Location: West Palm Beach    Time: 6:00 - 10:00 pm
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
9/1/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Mindfulness In Action
9/12/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 2:30 - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Conflict Management for Leaders
9/13/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Marketing Your Personal Brand
9/13/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
9/15/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Communication Skills: Say It Clearly, Confidently, and Tactfully
9/19/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Three Crucial Strategies that will Dramatically Increase Giving
9/20/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Writing to Win: Grants that Get Results!
9/28/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Hats Off Nonprofit Awards
10/3/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
10/6/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
10/20/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
11/3/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
11/17/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
12/1/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal