Nonprofits First
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events are largely driven by regular feedback from our community of constituents and are open to nonprofits and for-profit businesses, private entities, and the public sector. This is where you will find a monthly calendar of new and ongoing workshops designed to develop every area of an organization from front line employees to executives, and from startups to established companies. We look forward to meeting you at any of the workshops scheduled below!


Click here to view the Cancellation Policy 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Executive Mastermind
3/13/2020 » 11/13/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Affiliate Orientation Webinar
9/24/2020 » 10/1/2020
Time: Sept 24 @ 2:00 pm & Oct 1 @ 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Social Media for Nonprofits
9/29/2020 » 10/12/2020
Time: Self-paced
Social Media for Nonprofits

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* PROSPECTIVE MEMBER ORIENTATION
10/2/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
GROW Agency Marketplace/Meeting
10/8/2020
Time: 9:00 am - Noon
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Live Webinar Certified Nonprofit Accounting Professional (CNAP)
10/13/2020 » 11/24/2020
Time: Weekly on Tuesday's 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION
10/16/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Social Media 101: How to Connect with Your Content
10/21/2020
Time: 10:00 am - Noon
Social Media 101:  How to Connect with Your Content

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* PROSPECTIVE MEMBER ORIENTATION
11/6/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Public Speaking
11/12/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Nonprofit Governance and Board Development
11/18/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - Noon
Nonprofit Governance and Board Development

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION
11/20/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* POTENTIAL MEMBER ORIENTATION
12/4/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION
12/18/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 
Operate Your Nonprofit Like the Business it Is & Plan for Success!
1/20/2021
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 10:00 am - Noon
Operate Your Nonprofit Like the Business it Is & Plan for Success!
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal