Nonprofits First
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events are largely driven by regular feedback from our community of constituents and are open to nonprofits and for-profit businesses, private entities, and the public sector. This is where you will find a monthly calendar of new and ongoing workshops designed to develop every area of an organization from front line employees to executives, and from startups to established companies. We look forward to meeting you at any of the workshops scheduled below!

 

Click here to view the Cancellation Policy 

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Membership Orientation
6/22/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Property Tax Exemptions for Nonprofits
6/27/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Motivate Your Donors to Give
6/28/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Microsoft OneNote
6/29/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
Membership Orientation
7/6/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Unlocking a More Productive You: Discover the Keys to Making Space, Increasing Focus & Getting More
7/10/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
PowerPoint: Presenting like a Pro
7/17/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Personalized Grant Support
7/18/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 10:30 - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Six Steps to Maximize Your Productivity With Technology
7/19/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Membership Orientation
7/20/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Critical Thinking
7/26/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:30 - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Personalized Grant Support
8/1/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 10:30 - 11:30 am
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
Membership Orientation
8/3/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Personalized Grant Support
8/15/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 10:30 - 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal