Nonprofits First
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events are largely driven by regular feedback from our community of constituents and are open to nonprofits and for-profit businesses, private entities, and the public sector. This is where you will find a monthly calendar of new and ongoing workshops designed to develop every area of an organization from front line employees to executives, and from startups to established companies. We look forward to meeting you at any of the workshops scheduled below!


Click here to view the Cancellation Policy 

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
**R.S.V.P.** - Certified Nonprofit Accounting Professional (CNAP)
2/24/2020 » 12/18/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: Fall 2020 *The exact date has not been determined*
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Executive Mastermind
3/13/2020 » 11/13/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Response to Covid-19: Financial Management *WEBINAR* Series
6/3/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* POTENTIAL MEMBER ORIENTATION
6/5/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Managing Your Biases
6/11/2020
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* Quickbooks Made Easy {Desktop}
6/16/2020 » 6/18/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
*WEBINAR* Quickbooks Made Easy {Desktop}

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* Planned Giving: Myths & Truths

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION
6/19/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* Quickbooks Made Easy {Online}
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* POTENTIAL MEMBER ORIENTATION
7/3/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION
7/17/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* POTENTIAL MEMBER ORIENTATION
8/7/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Learning Lab: Excel Basics
8/12/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Learning Lab: Excel Basics

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
*WEBINAR* NEW & CURRENT MEMBER ORIENTATION
8/21/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal